Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0
Zocdoc

Review from

Source: Zocdoc | Dec 13, 2017

Dr. M was fantastic! This is the first time I’ve been to this type of doc. Her office staff were nice and helpful. She attentively listened to me, did a thorough examination and spoke to me about a treatment plan. She was super helpful, pleasant, and I actually enjoyed my appointment.
5.0
Zocdoc

Review from

Source: Zocdoc | Dec 8, 2017

Excellent doctor and staffs.
5.0
Zocdoc

Review from

Source: Zocdoc | Dec 7, 2017

She saw me right away so there was no waiting time. She listened to my concerns, answered all my questions and was very thorough. And she was very nice! I would definitely recommend Dr. Guleyupoglu!
5.0
Zocdoc

Review from

Source: Zocdoc | Dec 6, 2017

Dr Mogilevsky was only one part of the team, and you should read the glowing summary below of the team. However, I only saw her briefly, but she had obviously reviewed all my results and symptoms, and was on top of everything. I did not have to re do the whole exam. She summed my problem and the treatment succinctly, and attended to it promptly. she treated me like a patient, and person, and not just someone before the next door to open. I have no hesitation in continuing with her as needed.
5.0
Zocdoc

Review from

Source: Zocdoc | Nov 6, 2017

Dr. Mila Mogilevsky was very helpful and I felt like she was really listening to me. I've been searching for a good pain management specialist for four months now, and I'll definitely be back here!
5.0
Zocdoc

Review from

Source: Zocdoc | Oct 17, 2017

I love her! She’s a sweetheart! Dr. Nilufer explains everything very well!
5.0
Zocdoc

Review from

Source: Zocdoc | Oct 9, 2017

The doctor, assistant and office staff are totally professional, thorough and caring.
5.0
Zocdoc

Review from

Source: Zocdoc | Oct 3, 2017

Highly competent, instills confidence and comfort. A smart, professional subject matter expert with compassion.
5.0
Zocdoc

Review from

Source: Zocdoc | Aug 29, 2017

This doctor is very kind and thorough. There's never a bunch of people waiting in her office and i'm always seen immediately. There's a reason she's been named one of NYC's Top 100 doctors!
5.0
Zocdoc

Review from

Source: Zocdoc | Aug 14, 2017

Truly an amazing doctor. Modern clean office, friendly staff. I came with back pain that was bothering me for months. Dr M was very pleasant and answered all my questions. She recomended an epidural injection. She works with an anesthesiologist who made the whole experience completely painless! Today I'm feeling much better. Would highly reccomend.
5.0
Zocdoc

Review from

Source: Zocdoc | Aug 11, 2017

Dr.Mogilevsky is amazing. She was very understanding and knowledgeable. Her staff were amazing as well. I was a dope and didn't bring in reports of MRIs at different locations, I had done in the past but within a few minutes they were able to get them and Dr.Mogilevsky knew explained all of the next steps to deal with my lower pain issues. I would different recommend her to anyone.
5.0
Zocdoc

Review from

Source: Zocdoc | Jul 19, 2017

Expertise, Professionalism, Courtesy, Attention
5.0
Zocdoc

Review from

Source: Zocdoc | Jul 18, 2017

She was attentive, and pleasant and explained the reason for each planned step in my treatment. I don't look forward to having reasons to go to her, but if those reasons arise, i look forward to being in her care.
5.0
Zocdoc

Review from

Source: Zocdoc | Jun 27, 2017

Dr. Mogilevsky is fantastic. She takes the time to listen carefully and to thoroughly diagnose. I feel confident in her skill and comfortable in her care. Her office is well run and clean, and the staff are all kind and efficient. The PA (forgive me for forgetting her name) is great too. I feel fortunate to have found this office and be under their care. Thanks doc!
5.0
Zocdoc

Review from

Source: Zocdoc | Jun 27, 2017

This doctor is one of a kind. I saw Dr. Mogilevsky for chronic neck pain. She took the time to listen to my symptoms, ordered imaging studies and was able to figure out the cause of my problem and started appropriate treatment. She took the time to explain everything in detail, and I felt truly comfortable and safe with her. I was never rushed even though her office is always full of patients. Her staff is also warm and friendly and always try to accommodate my appointment times. Truly a gem of a practice. Highly recommend!
5.0
Zocdoc

Review from

Source: Zocdoc | Apr 25, 2017

The visit was excellent as always. Hands down the best medical team ever. The ladies at the desk are pleasant and attentive. Dr. Mogilevsky and her PA's are caring and efficient. This is the only appointment that I don't dread going to. I wish Dr. Mogilevsky was my primary care doctor 🙂
5.0
Zocdoc

Review from

Source: Zocdoc | Apr 20, 2017

This is a great doctor in a convenient location and a nice office. I highly recommend her. I went in for pain in my back and I got the right treatment right away.
5.0
Zocdoc

Review from

Source: Zocdoc | Apr 6, 2017

I have been using her for years and she is very thorough in helping resolve medical issues.
5.0
Zocdoc

Review from

Source: Zocdoc | Feb 23, 2017

She was so sweet and adorable quite frankly. I highly recommend because she knows what she's doing.
5.0
Zocdoc

Review from

Source: Zocdoc | Jan 31, 2017

Excellent doctor and very friendly.
5.0
Zocdoc

Review from

Source: Zocdoc | Jan 26, 2017

She is awesome!! Very thorough and explained what was probably going on. Very clear next steps to get better!
5.0
Zocdoc

Review from

Source: Zocdoc | Jan 17, 2017

Very thorough and even gave me a treatment on the same visit without having to set another appointment.
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Nov 17, 2016

I love Dr G i will follow her to the end of the earth to the moon and back i can not live with out her
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Nov 16, 2016

Referred to Dr. G for sciatic nerve pain, barely able to walk. She was professional, knowledgeable, thorough, encouraging and kind, explaining the procedure and expected outcome. Following nerve block injection, I was able to walk and followed up with her prescription for physical therapy to help prolong the effectiveness of her treatment. I highly recommend Dr. G for her medical expertise, competence and devotion to her patients' managing their pain.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jul 15, 2016

Great Doctor, great staff! Highly recommend their wonderful services. Say goodbye to pain.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jul 15, 2016

She is great! Her office staff and Medical Assistant is so, so kind, patient, helpful, etc. The waiting room is small, warm and like the neighborhood. The treatment room is new, spotless, spacious and high-tech. Dr. Mila Mogilevsky is efficient, professional and charming (like her staff). Overall, as lovely an experience as can be had even if you're having a spinal treatment. I would highly recommend her and I am definitely returning to see her, despite the long train ride (B train, no changing trains!) from Manhattan.
5.0
Yelp

Review from

Source: Yelp | Jul 15, 2016

I love this place! Staff is always friendly and Dr. Mila really knows her stuff. She's everything I could want in a Dr. If you are looking for a pain management Dr. in Brooklyn, she is definitely a great choice. My spine is a mess from a car accident and she can always pinpoint exactly where my pain is coming from and what I need. I've been seeing her for about a year now and she doesn't even begin to compare to the others I've seen who barely remember me and their offices are always packed. I always get in and out fairly quickly and she takes the time to assess what I need. It's great to find doctors like this.
5.0
Zocdoc

Review from

Source: Zocdoc | Jul 15, 2016

Dr. Mogilevsky was efficient, no-nonsense and got right to the heart of the matter and rationalized the next steps in a way that made a lot of sense to me.
5.0
Zocdoc

Review from

Source: Zocdoc | Jun 13, 2016

Incredibly professional team. Welcoming office. On time. And best of all, treatment was immediately successful. I'll be returning to deal with a different issue in the very near future. Highly recommend!
5.0
Zocdoc

Review from

Source: Zocdoc | Apr 29, 2016

It was a great experience. The doctor and PA's are excellent. They listen, involve you in choosing the right treatment, and care about you as a whole. The ladies at the front desk are friendly and sympathetic to patients' needs. I have head to toe pain due to Lupus and this is one of very few medical offices where I can leave with a sense of peace and hope.

We are ready to help you