Reviews

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Nov 17, 2016

I love Dr G i will follow her to the end of the earth to the moon and back i can not live with out her
5.0
In Office

Review from

Source: In Office | Nov 16, 2016

Referred to Dr. G for sciatic nerve pain, barely able to walk. She was professional, knowledgeable, thorough, encouraging and kind, explaining the procedure and expected outcome. Following nerve block injection, I was able to walk and followed up with her prescription for physical therapy to help prolong the effectiveness of her treatment. I highly recommend Dr. G for her medical expertise, competence and devotion to her patients' managing their pain.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jul 15, 2016

Great Doctor, great staff! Highly recommend their wonderful services. Say goodbye to pain.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jul 15, 2016

She is great! Her office staff and Medical Assistant is so, so kind, patient, helpful, etc. The waiting room is small, warm and like the neighborhood. The treatment room is new, spotless, spacious and high-tech. Dr. Mila Mogilevsky is efficient, professional and charming (like her staff). Overall, as lovely an experience as can be had even if you're having a spinal treatment. I would highly recommend her and I am definitely returning to see her, despite the long train ride (B train, no changing trains!) from Manhattan.
5.0
Yelp

Review from

Source: Yelp | Jul 15, 2016

I love this place! Staff is always friendly and Dr. Mila really knows her stuff. She's everything I could want in a Dr. If you are looking for a pain management Dr. in Brooklyn, she is definitely a great choice. My spine is a mess from a car accident and she can always pinpoint exactly where my pain is coming from and what I need. I've been seeing her for about a year now and she doesn't even begin to compare to the others I've seen who barely remember me and their offices are always packed. I always get in and out fairly quickly and she takes the time to assess what I need. It's great to find doctors like this.
5.0
Zocdoc

Review from

Source: Zocdoc | Jul 15, 2016

Dr. Mogilevsky was efficient, no-nonsense and got right to the heart of the matter and rationalized the next steps in a way that made a lot of sense to me.
5.0
Zocdoc

Review from

Source: Zocdoc | Jun 13, 2016

Incredibly professional team. Welcoming office. On time. And best of all, treatment was immediately successful. I'll be returning to deal with a different issue in the very near future. Highly recommend!
5.0
Zocdoc

Review from

Source: Zocdoc | Apr 29, 2016

It was a great experience. The doctor and PA's are excellent. They listen, involve you in choosing the right treatment, and care about you as a whole. The ladies at the front desk are friendly and sympathetic to patients' needs. I have head to toe pain due to Lupus and this is one of very few medical offices where I can leave with a sense of peace and hope.
5.0
Zocdoc

Review from

Source: Zocdoc | Apr 12, 2016

Fabulous
5.0
Zocdoc

Review from

Source: Zocdoc | Apr 10, 2016

She is a wonderful doctor. She listens, and she cares.
5.0
Zocdoc

Review from

Source: Zocdoc | Apr 5, 2016

Dr. Mogilevsky is extremely knowlegable in the specialty of pain management. Shows a genuine concern for patients. I would recommend her with confidence.
5.0
Zocdoc

Review from

Source: Zocdoc | Jan 14, 2016

Amazing and painless.
5.0
Zocdoc

Review from

Source: Zocdoc | Dec 29, 2015

The experience was wonderful as usual. Cozy office. Wonderful staff all around. They even wished me a happy birthday! I don't know of any office that accomodates or works so well with their patients to help them with recovery/pain management. Easiest appointment from start to finish. I feel like a friend not a patient. Highly recommend.
5.0
Zocdoc

Review from

Source: Zocdoc | Dec 11, 2015

Very good doctor, very profesional stuff, no wasting time. Highly recomended.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jul 15, 2015

Dr. Mogilevsky is amazing. The staff in the office are always polite and helpful. I would highly recommend this office to all my friends and family.
5.0
Zocdoc

Review from

Source: Zocdoc | Jun 30, 2015

She was great. Made me feel very comfortable and I appreciated that.
5.0
Zocdoc

Review from

Source: Zocdoc | Jan 8, 2015

Please excuse me for a long review, but I do have a lot to say 🙂 I had an acute back pain and could barely walk. Luckily, her office is just two blocks away, so I scheduled an appointment making a note that I need it as soon as possible. Ten minutes later got a call that they have an opening the same day. Long story short, in forty minutes after I scheduled an appointment on ZocDoc I was already in her office. Wait time - none. Just filled in the papers and saw the doctor 5 minutes later (which is a good thing, since sitting was not an option at that time). Dr. Mila was very nice - looked at my previous MRI results, listened to the whole story, did some tests on me and suggested to make an epidural (or however it is spelled). Procedure room is spotless, large and nice. Also, nice relaxing music was playing while I was getting the injection, which is a very nice feature (since i am not a big fan of injections). Well... that's about it... Also, all staff there is very nice. Very pleased by my visit. Don't know how they do it, but by the time I got to the pharmacy from the office - my meds were pretty much ready and I didn't even see the prescription. I have a follow up appointment in a few days and looking forward to it to be as nice as the first one.
5.0
Zocdoc

Review from

Source: Zocdoc | Jan 5, 2015

Great Doctor, highly recommend her services!
5.0
Zocdoc

Review from

Source: Zocdoc | Oct 13, 2014

Dr Mogilevsky and her staff were very professional and informative. She was very thorough, patient and kind. She listened to everything I had to say and answered all my questions.

We are ready to help you