Reviews

  • 5 star ratingI've been going to Unique Pain Medicine since they opened their practice on Lexington Avenue.  Dr. Mogilevsky (Dr. M) is the best!  I was injured back in 2001 and has progressively gotten worse throughout the years.  Although I will never get better due to my injury, she is very proactive in her approach to help minimize my pain which has allowed me to have quality of life again.  She always greets you with a smile and hug, and her anesthesiologist together with the rest of her staff are always very friendly and professional.  And what's also very important is that you don't wait to be taken at the time of your scheduled appointment.  I highly recommend Dr. M.

    T S. Avatar T S.
    2/11/2019

    5 star ratingDr. Mogilevsky is AMAZING. I've been to 5 different doctors for pain management, and Dr. Mogilevsky is the first doctor to take my pain seriously and treat it as needed. I'm also extremely impressed with her staff. My anesthesiologist, the receptionists, and the nurses are all attentive and friendly. I finally found a doctor who I feel confident going back to.

    Molly L. Avatar Molly L.
    11/18/2017

    5 star ratingWent to see Dr Mogilevsky for my plantar fasciitis problem.  She by far has been the best doctor for a first experience of any physician I have had in 20 years living in NYC.  My appointment was at 9am and was seen even EARLIER than that.  She was fantastic.  She is pleasant and very personal. She took the time to listen to what my problem was, the history and my prior treatments.   She was quick to provide a remedy and did the PAINLESS procedure right in the office.   The entire office staff was nice, helpful and accommodating.  

    I would 10000% recommend this practice to anyone looking for a solution to their pain!

    Danny F. Avatar Danny F.
    2/14/2019
  • 5 star ratingI was treated for sever Sciatica Pain by Dr. Mogilevsky and I couldn't be more happier with the results. I came in hopping on one foot and was driven in a horizontal position. The pain was so bad that even the prescribed ibuprofen 800 wasn't helping anymore. From the time I called for an appointment to the moment I WALKED out of the facility was a great experience. Throughout the entire time they set expectations by letting me know what will take place and all those expectations were met. Dr. Mogilevsky was terrific and made the actual procedure go smoothly. Would highly recommend this practice as pain management specialists to anyone that is searching. Thank you!!!

    Raphael M. Avatar Raphael M.
    2/13/2019

    This place was wonderful! The facility is clean and The support staff were very friendly and patient. The health care providers took as much time needed to explain my issue so I fully understood my medical condition and the treatment options available to me.

    I had chronic lower back pain for an entire year, with occasional flares. After treatment, about 2 weeks ago, I’ve started getting my life back in order- able to work out/get fit, work with random back spasm, and just enjoyed life without the annoyance that’s been bothering me over the last year.

    I wholeheartedly recommend this practice and would come here again for my problems

    Danny C. Avatar Danny C.
    2/08/2019

    5 star ratingI had low back pain for years and went to multiple doctors with no results.  Dr. M has been treating me for almost a year, and for the first time in my life, I am pain free!  She is the only one that was able to properly diagnose me and provide appropriate treatment.  She is considerate, attentive and compassionate.  Her office is modern and always clean.  Her staff is friendly and helpful.  She now treats my entire family with great results.  Thank you Dr. M!

    V K. Avatar V K.
    8/05/2017
  • 5 star ratingI love this place! Staff is always friendly and Dr. Mila really knows her stuff. She's everything I could want in a Dr. If you are looking for a pain management Dr. in Brooklyn, she is definitely a great choice.

    My spine is a mess from a car accident and she can always pinpoint exactly where my pain is coming from and what I need. I've been seeing her for about a year now and she doesn't even begin to compare to the others I've seen who barely remember me and their offices are always packed. I always get in and out fairly quickly and she takes the time to assess what I need. It's great to find doctors like this.

    Kelsey D. Avatar Kelsey D.
    2/12/2015

    5 star ratingThe office staff was kind and helpful with scheduling and insurance. The medical assistants, PAs, and Drs were all very kind. I never had a ton of time with any of them but didn't feel like I was missing out on it or being rushed. I ended up getting a steroid injection in the office and as someone TERRIFIED of needles and who was having mobility issues, I have to say that I was treated with great care and was comfortable throughout all of my visits.

    Paige R. Avatar Paige R.
    10/01/2017

    Everyone at Unique Pain Medicine is wonderful. The staff is friendly, professional, polite and caring, including everyone from the front desk to anesthesiology. The doctors are terrific and personable. I actually love coming here, despite my pain. The treatment I receive manages my pain, and my condition has become increasingly easier to deal with. I trust them, and believe in the treatment. I have referred several of my friends to Dr. Mogilevsky and Unique Pain Medicine. I highly recommend them. Vince S.

    pigseye12 Avatar pigseye12
    2/04/2019
  • 5 star ratingI love this place! Staff is always friendly and Dr. Mila really knows her stuff. She's everything I could want in a Dr. If you are looking for a pain management Dr. in Brooklyn, she is definitely a great choice.

    My spine is a mess from a car accident and she can always pinpoint exactly where my pain is coming from and what I need. I've been seeing her for about a year now and she doesn't even begin to compare to the others I've seen who barely remember me and their offices are always packed. I always get in and out fairly quickly and she takes the time to assess what I need. It's great to find doctors like this.

    Kelsey D. Avatar Kelsey D.
    2/12/2015

    5 star ratingDr. Mogilevsky is AMAZING. I've been to 5 different doctors for pain management, and Dr. Mogilevsky is the first doctor to take my pain seriously and treat it as needed. I'm also extremely impressed with her staff. My anesthesiologist, the receptionists, and the nurses are all attentive and friendly. I finally found a doctor who I feel confident going back to.

    Molly L. Avatar Molly L.
    11/18/2017

    AMAZING service, professional caring doctors & staff. Doctors care and want to help you get better. Doctors explain in detail every service that they provide. I am so thankful for Unique Pain Medicine i can't thank them enough for helping me with my back pain.

    Desiree G. Avatar Desiree G.
    2/07/2019
  • I have been dealing with low back problems for at least 20 years. I have had physical therapy and MRI done on my back with no results until a doctor recommended Unique pain management. From my very first appointment to all follow-up visits. I was and still is very impressed with the quality of service and care I experienced. Everything was top of the line including the office. The place was immaculate. I would recommend this place as a first choice for anyone seeking treatment for back problems or pain. The employees were very professional and patient and the wait time was good. I will always go there to continue treatment as long as I need to.

    Dawn R. Avatar Dawn R.
    2/11/2019

    5 star ratingThe office staff was kind and helpful with scheduling and insurance. The medical assistants, PAs, and Drs were all very kind. I never had a ton of time with any of them but didn't feel like I was missing out on it or being rushed. I ended up getting a steroid injection in the office and as someone TERRIFIED of needles and who was having mobility issues, I have to say that I was treated with great care and was comfortable throughout all of my visits.

    Paige R. Avatar Paige R.
    10/01/2017

    5 star ratingI had low back pain for years and went to multiple doctors with no results.  Dr. M has been treating me for almost a year, and for the first time in my life, I am pain free!  She is the only one that was able to properly diagnose me and provide appropriate treatment.  She is considerate, attentive and compassionate.  Her office is modern and always clean.  Her staff is friendly and helpful.  She now treats my entire family with great results.  Thank you Dr. M!

    V K. Avatar V K.
    8/05/2017

Dr. Mogilevsky Reviews

Dr. Mohammad Aalai Reviews